Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

Suzanne Parker

Executive Director

Jess Colson

Director of Development and Communications

Kim Colwell

Executive Assistant

Crystal Ford

Development and Communications Associate

Joanna Fuentes

Business and Operations Coordinator

Kalmarie Fuentes

Eureka! Program Facilitator

Ana Gerena

Special Projects and Volunteerism Manager

Campbell Hart

Senior Director of School Year Programs

Sandra Loya

Business and Operations Director

Anna Reyes

Elementary School Program Facilitator

Payton Reyes

Assistant Director of Middle and High School Programs

Lesly Roman

Eureka! Middle School Director

Ruth Roy

Development Data Coordinator

Dee Ward

Associate Executive Director